[WEB SECURITY] AUTO: Aurore Gillet out-of-office (returning 22-04-2014)

Aurore Gillet aurore.gillet at be.ibm.com
Thu Apr 10 17:33:02 EDT 2014


I am out of the office until 22-04-2014.

Hi,

For any urgent matter you can contact one of my colleagues:
- Bart Bruijnesteijn (as 1st backup for everything):
Bart.Bruijnesteijn at nl.ibm.com
- Jens Wymeersch (jens.wymeersch at be.ibm.com
- Marc Haeverans: marc.haeverans at be.ibm.com
- Peter Volckaert peter.volckaert at be.ibm.com
- Jimmy Noels: jimmy.noels at be.ibm.com
- Caroline Goyvaerts: caroline.goyvaerts at be.ibm.com
- Nico De Smidt - nds at nl.ibm.com
For urgent/blocking matters, you can also reach me on my mobile:
+32477574702.

Best regards,
Aurore.


Note: This is an automated response to your message  "websecurity Digest,
Vol 40, Issue 1" sent on 10/04/2014 18:00:10.

This is the only notification you will receive while this person is away.




More information about the websecurity mailing list