[WASC-WAFEC] Biased Voter from OWASP

Christian Heinrich christian.heinrich at cmlh.id.au
Sat Nov 17 02:34:48 EST 2012


On Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 8:13 AM, Ofer Shezaf <ofer at shezaf.com> wrote:
> With regards to most of your comments: I am not going to change the voting
> agenda and process now.

I have informally tallied the votes so far and OWASP Members out vote
other by a factor of 3 i.e. 9 votes out of which 6 are from OWASP
Members and two have served as OWASP Board Members (Jeff and Seba)

Not associated with OWASP:

   1. Julian Totzek-Hallhuber
   2. Ido Breger
   3. Thorsten Wujek

Associated with OWASP:

  1. Achim Hoffmann
  2. Seba
  3. Jeff Williams
  4. Przemyslaw Skowron
  5. Ryan Barnett
  6. Dirk Wetter

Christian Heinrich


More information about the wasc-wafec mailing list